Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our local area

The riverway cluster consists of Thuringowa State High School, Kelso State School, Rasmussen State School and Weir State School.

This coalition of schools work together to ensure consistency of approach with regards to teaching and learning.

Students progression from the primary sector to secondary school is enhanced as they encounter routine and practices that are familiar from their primary school experience.


Phone (07) 4789 6222
Fax (07) 4789 6200
Address  Yvette Street 
               Kelso   4815

Rasmussen State School
Phone (07) 47 896 333
Fax (07) 4789 6300
Address  Allambie Lane
               Rasmussen  4815





Weir State School

Phone  (07) 4726 1333
Fax (07)4726 1300
Address Ross River Road
            Kirwan  4817