Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

School administration

​Staff Member   ​Position ​Email address
​Grant Dale ​Principal gdale8@eq.edu.au
Tom Frankling
 
​Deputy Principal
Year 11 & 12
​tfran44@eq.edu.au
Celia O'Keeffe Deputy Principal
Year 9 & 10
cokee10@eq.edu.au
Leanne Knight-Smith Acting ​Deputy Principal
Year 7 & 8
lknig14@eq.edu.au
​Wendy Bode

​Deputy Principal Global Tropics

wbode1@eq.edu.au
Lisa  Hall ​Business Services Manager
lhall150@eq.edu.au
​Heads of Departments ​ ​
​Kyle Catalano Transition kcata5@eq.edu.au
Selena Salter
​Junior Secondary & HPE sxsal0@eq.edu.au
​John Ravizza ​Mathematics & Business jravi152@eq.edu.au
​Edna Luke ​Home Economics, ITD, Art, Drama,
Music & Library
eluke3@eq.edu.au
​Michael Lazaredes ​Science & Marine Studies mlaza4@eq.edu.au
Scott Jackson ​Inclusivity sjack314@eq.edu.au
​Leonie Phelan ​Vet & Senior Secondary ​lphel4@eq.edu.au
​Heather Reid ​Languages & Humanities ​hreid12@eq.edu.au
​Teachers ​ ​
​Sam Askin spask0@eq.edu.au
​Braddick Aylward bxayl0@eq.edu.au
​Kay Barker ​kbark67@eq.edu.au
​Elizabeth BaThan ebath7@eq.edu.au
​Mitchell Bebb ​White House co-ordinator, iAchieve Sports program mbebb8@eq.edu.au
​Deb Bowden dbowd27@eq.edu.au
​Daniel Broderick dfbro0@eq.edu.au
​Graeme Brown gbrow147@eq.edu.au
​Donna Burns dmbur1@eq.ed.edu
​Brooke Calahorra bcala3@eq.edu.au
Riley Cavanagh rcava41@eq.edu.au
​Brianna Clancy bjcla0@eq.edu.au
​Susan Dales ​Green House co-ordinator ​sdale98@eq.edu.au
​Jennifer Edmonds ​jedmo58@eq.edu.au
​Gerry Escalada gvesc0@eq.edu.au
​Katie Farrant krfar0@eq.edu.au
​Alice Guild agul15@eq.edu.au
​Telai Hall ​Year 9 co-ordinator tjhal2@eq.edu.au
​Narelle Hewitt ​Year 8 co-ordinator nhewi12@eq.edu.au
​Kaitlyn Hotz khotz4@eq.edu.au
​Charlene Jackson ​Student Representative Council cjack111@eq.edu.au
​Scott Jackson ​Year 9 & 10 Engagement Support sjack314@eq.edu.au
​Louise Jefferies lxjef1@eq.edu.au
​Luke Johnstone lpjoh1@eq.edu.au
​Stephanie Kirk ​Year 7 & 8 Engagement Support ​skirk22@eq.edu.au
​Kerry Laws ​kmlaw0@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Lewis ​Year 7 co-ordinator ​smlew0@eq.edu.au
​Joaline Little ​Year 12 co-ordinator jlitt162@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Littlejohn ​Director of Sport ​mlitt77@eq.edu.au
​Jessica Lockard-Harris jrloc1@eq.edu.au
​Zia Macey ​Year 11 co-ordinator zmace5@eq.edu.au
Stephen Malpass smalp2@eq.edu.au
​Kelly Markham ​Year 11 & 12 Engagement Support kmark50@eq.edu.au
​Collette Martin ​Year 9 & 10 Engagement Support ccoom21@eq.edu.au
​Rob McArdle ​ramca0@eq.edu.au
​Cymeal Michaelis ​cmich43@eq.edu.au
​Cosmas Moyo ​cmoyo3@eq.edu.au
​Fiona Murakami ​fmura1@eq.edu.au
​Stefani Norman sbobo4@eq.edu.au
​Kyla Patterson kxpat4@eq.edu.au
​Cheryl Phillips ​Master teacher cphil139@eq.edu.au
​Casey Raeside cprae0@eq.edu.au
​Karina Ringwood kring16@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Ritchie ​Year 10 co-ordinator sritc28@eq.edu.au
​Kirsty Robins klrob4@eq1.edu.au
​Trudi Schulz ​tschu42@eq.edu.au
​Lyle Smith lsmit1102@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Songoa sxson0@eq.edu.au
​Zandra Stennett ​zsten2@eq.edu.au
​Rosalie Sullivan rsull9@eq.edu.au
​Rebecca Vanderjagt ​Gold House co-ordinator rvand107@eq.edu.au
​Lynette Wiblin lcliff53@eq.edu.au
​Justin Winward jwinw4@eq.edu.au
Emily Woortman
ewoor0@eq.edu.au

Student Support Services
  ​ ​
Trish Hochart ​Community engagement counsellor phoch0@eq.edu.au
​Anna Christensen ​Guidance officer ​achri105@eq.edu.au
​Katrina Stonestreet  ​Guidance officer klsto1@eq.edu.au
​Jacqui Dale ​School nurse ​jdale131@eq.edu.au
​Dan Dubbeld ​Chaplain ddubb3@eq.edu.au
​Rick Garcia ​Youth support worker Year 10-12 ​rgarc11@eq.edu.au
​Xavier Passi ​Youth support worker Year 7-9 xpass0@eq.edu.au
Louise White Defence transition mentor
lwhit325@eq.edu.au