Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

School administration

​Staff Member   ​Position ​Email address
​Grant Dale ​Principal gdale8@eq.edu.au
Tom Frankling
​Deputy Principal
Year 11 & 12
​tfran44@eq.edu.au
Celia O'Keeffe Deputy Principal
Year 9 & 10
cokee10@eq.edu.au
Loren Swancutt Acting ​Deputy Principal
Year 7 & 8
lwell68@eq.edu.au
​Wendy Bode

​Deputy Principal Global Tropics

wbode1@eq.edu.au
Lisa  Hall ​Business Services Manager
lhall150@eq.edu.au
​Heads of Departments ​ ​
​Kyle Catalano ​Learning & Engagement kcata5@eq.edu.au
Cassandra King
​Junior Secondary & HPE cking145@eq.edu.au
​Anna Kingma ​Mathematics & Business aking107@eq.edu.au
​Edna Luke ​Home Economics, ITD, Art, Drama,
Music & Library
eluke3@eq.edu.au
​Michael Lazaredes ​Science & Marine Studies mlaza4@eq.edu.au
​Collette Martin ​Special Education ccoom21@eq.edu.au
​Leanne Knight-Smith ​Vet & Senior Secondary ​lknig14@eq.edu.au
​Heather Reid ​Languages & Humanities ​hreid12@eq.edu.au
​Teachers ​ ​
​Sam Askin spask0@eq.edu.au
​Kay Barker ​kbark67@eq.edu.au
​Elizabeth BaThan ​Reading coach ebath7@eq.edu.au
​Mitchell Bebb ​White House co-ordinator mbebb8@eq.edu.au
​Deb Bowden dbowd27@eq.edu.au
​Graeme Brown gbrow147@eq.edu.au
​Donna Burns dmbur1@eq.ed.edu
​Brooke Calahorra bcala3@eq.edu.au
Riley Cavanagh rcava41@eq.edu.au
​Bernadette Crust ​Reading coach ​bcrus5@eq.edu.au
​Susan Dales ​Green House co-ordinator ​sdale98@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Dinnison mdinn4@eq.edu.au
​Jennifer Edmonds ​jedmo58@eq.edu.au
​Gerry Escalada gvesc0@eq.edu.au
​Katie Farrant krfar0@eq.edu.au
​Jasmine Francis jfran337@eq.edu.au
​Murray Griffin mgrif83@eq.edu.au
​Telai Hall ​Reading coach tjhal2@eq.edu.au
​Narelle Hewitt nhewi12@eq.edu.au
​Jane Holmes jlhol1@eq.edu.au
​Kaitlyn Hotz khotz4@eq.edu.au
​Charlene Jackson cjack111@eq.edu.au
​Scott Jackson sjack314@eq.edu.au
​Louise Jefferies lxjef1@eq.edu.au
​Stephanie Kirk ​Behaviour support ​skirk22@eq.edu.au
​Kerry Laws ​Year 9 & 10 co-ordinator ​kmlaw0@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Lewis ​Year 7 & 8 co-ordinator ​smlew0@eq.edu.au
​Joaline Little ​Year 11 co-ordinator jlitt162@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Littlejohn ​mlitt77@eq.edu.au
Stephen Malpass smalp2@eq.edu.au
​Kelly Markham ​Year 12 co-ordinator kmark50@eq.edu.au
​Rob McArdle ​ramca0@eq.edu.au
​Cymeal Michaelis ​cmich43@eq.edu.au
​Cosmas Moyo ​cmoyo3@eq.edu.au
​Fiona Murakami ​Instrumental music teacher ​fmura1@eq.edu.au
​Stefani Norman sbobo4@eq.edu.au
​Leonie Phelan lphel4@eq.edu.au
​Cheryl Phillips ​Master teacher cphil139@eq.edu.au
​John Ravizza jravi152@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Ritchie sritc28@eq.edu.au
​Trudi Schulz ​Arts co-ordinator ​tschu42@eq.edu.au
​Amanda Simmons asimms66@eq.edu.au
​Richard Snel rpsne0@eq.edu.au
​Zandra Stennett ​MBT/Student Council ​zsten2@eq.edu.au
​Rebecca Vanderjagt ​Gold House co-ordinator rvand107@eq.edu.au
​Heath West hawes0@eq.edu.au
​Lynette Wiblin lcliff53@eq.edu.au
​Justin Winward jwinw4@eq.edu.au
Emily Woortman
ewoor0@eq.edu.au

Student Support Services
  ​ ​
Judy Pedro ​CEC Year 7-9 jpedr16@eq.edu.au
Rebecca Healey ​CEC Years 10-12 rheal36@eq.edu.au
​Anna Christensen ​Guidance officer ​achri105@eq.edu.au
​Jacqui Dale ​School nurse ​jdale131@eq.edu.au
​Dan Dubbeld ​Chaplain ddubb3@eq.edu.au
​Rick Garcia ​Youth support worker ​rgarc11@eq.edu.au
​Xavier Passi ​Youth support worker xpass0@eq.edu.au
Louise White Defence transition mentor
lwhit325@eq.edu.au