content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

​​​School administration



Staff Member   Position
Email address
Kaylene Mladenovic
Principal
kmlad1@eq.edu.au 
Robyn Harvey
 
Deputy Principal
Year 7 & 8
rharv38@eq.edu.au
Kyle Sanim
Deputy Principal
Year 9 & 10
ksani2@eq.edu.au
Celia O'Keeffe
Deputy Principal
Year 11 & 12
cokee10@eq.edu.au
Wendy Bode

Deputy Principal
Global Tropics Future

wbode1@eq.edu.au

Diana Millard
Business Services Manager
dgmil0@eq.edu.au​
Heads of Departments
Kyle Catalano ​HPE/Sport
kcata5@eq.edu.au
Cassandra King Junior Secondary & Humanities cking145@eq.edu.au
Michael Hunter
Mathematics & Numeracy
mhunt73@eq.edu.au
​Michael Lazaredes
Science and IT
mlaza4@eq.edu.au
​Allarna Langford
​Teaching and Learning and Languages
​alang155@eq.edu.au
Edna Luke
Technology & the Arts
eluke3@eq.edu.au
Anna Kingma
Inclusive Schooling aking107@eq.edu.au
Leonie Phelan VET & Senior Secondary
lphel4@eq.edu.au
Heather Reid English, Languages & Literacy hreid12@eq.edu.au
Teachers
Sam Askin spask0@eq.edu.au
Mitch Bebb
mbebb8@eq.edu.au
Lisa Bennet
lbenn192@eq.edu.au
Amy Buick

albui0@eq.edu.au
Deb Bowden
Instrumental Music
dbowd27@eq.edu.au
Vashti Cherian

mcher48@eq.edu.au
Brianna Clancy

bjcla0@eq.edu.au
​Matt Cramer

​mtcra0@eq.edu.au
Susan Dales
sdale98@eq.edu.au
​Ruby Dogget

​rsdao0@eq.edu.au
Dominic Eldridge
dxeld0@eq.edi.au
Sara Enoka

sieno0@eq.edu.au
Bryce Flannery

bsfla0@eq.edu.au
Anne Frye
afrye22@eq.edu.au
Alice Guild School Sport Co-ordinator
aguil15@eq.edu.au
​Jeremy Hand-Roe jahan2@eq.edu.au
Kaitlyn Hotz


khotz4@eq.edu.au
Scott Jackson

sjack314@eq.edu.au
Louise Jefferies

lxjef1@eq.edu.au
Luke Johnstone

lpjoh1@eq.edu.au
Lynette Kim Sing

lkims2@eq.edu.au
Jaymie King
jekin0@eq.edu.au
Stephanie Kirk

skirk22@eq.edu.au
Melissa Littlejohn

mlitt77@eq.edu.au
Jessica Lockard-Harris
jrloc1@eq.edu.au
Zia Macey
​Jack Mahon

​jemah0@eq.edu.au
Stephen Malpas


smalp2@eq.edu.au
Rob McArdle ramca0@eq.edu.au
Cymeal Michaelis
cmich43@eq.edu.au
Cosmas Moyo
cmoyo3@eq.edu.au
​Ashleigh Mumford

​amumf7@eq.edu.au
Fiona Murakami
​Instrumental Music
fmura1@eq.edu.au
​Seema Prakash


​sxpra6@eq.edu.au
​Mitchell Ramsay
​mrams75@eq.edu.au
​Tracy Robertson
​trobe99@eq.edu.au
​Sam Ruff

​sruff5@eq.edu.au
India Russionelloinrus0@eq.edu.au
Trudi Schulz tschu42@eq.edu.au
​Brynee Shaxson
​bshax0@eq.edu.au
Peter Shefford
pshef1@eq.edu.au
​Kaitlyn Simmons
​kjsim1@eq.edu.au
Bryce Smith bsmit925@eq.edu.au
Lyle Smith
lsmit1102@eq.edu.au
​Megan Smith

​mgsmi0@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Stephens
​smlew0@eq.edu.au
Zandra Stennett zsten2@eq.edu.au
Amanda Sullivan
​aksul0@eq.edu.au
Ben Summers

bjsum0@eq.edu.au
​Hayden Ward
​hcwar0@eq.edu.au
​Heath West
​hawes0@eq.edu.au
Lynette Wiblin

lcliff53@eq.edu.au
Justin Winward jwinw4@eq.edu.au
Sarah Woolfit

skwoo0@eq.edu.au
Student Support Services 
Natalie Howard CEC
nhowa26@eq.edu.au
Catherine Weigel Transition Pathways Officer
clwei0@eq.edu.au
Carinna Abraham Guidance Officer
Years 7, 9, & 11
cabra27@eq.edu.au
Julia Saldana-Lopez Guidance Officer
Years 8, 10, & 12
jsald4@eq.edu.au   
​Jacqui Dale
​School Nurse
​jdale81@eq.edu.au​
​Julia Prideaux
​Chaplain​jprid24@eq.edu.au
​Kaitlyn Wakeham
​Youth Support Co-ordinator

kwake57@eq.edu.au
Louise White
Defence School Mentor
lwhit325@eq.edu.au


 

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 14 March 2022
Last updated 14 March 2022