content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

School administration

​Staff Member   ​Position ​Email address
​Grant Dale ​Principal gdale8@eq.edu.au
Tom Frankling
 
​Deputy Principal
Year 11 & 12
​tfran44@eq.edu.au
Celia O'Keeffe Deputy Principal
Year 9 & 10
cokee10@eq.edu.au
Leanne Knight-Smith Acting ​Deputy Principal
Year 7 & 8
lknig14@eq.edu.au
​Wendy Bode

​Deputy Principal Global Tropics

wbode1@eq.edu.au
Lisa  Hall ​Business Services Manager
lhall150@eq.edu.au
​Heads of Departments ​ ​
​Kyle Catalano Middle School, HPE & Sport kcata5@eq.edu.au
​Tim Duroux ​Student Wellbeing & Engagement tduro4@eq.edu.au
​Cassandra King ​Junior Secondary & Humanities cking145@eq.edu.au
​Anna Kingma ​Mathematics, Business & Numeracy aking107@eq.edu.au
​Edna Luke ​Home Economics, ITD, Art, Drama,
Music & Library
eluke3@eq.edu.au
​Michael Lazaredes ​Science, Marine Studies & IT mlaza4@eq.edu.au
Scott Jackson Inclusive Schooling sjack314@eq.edu.au
​Leonie Phelan ​Vet & Senior Secondary ​lphel4@eq.edu.au
​Heather Reid ​English, Languages & Literacy ​hreid12@eq.edu.au
​Teachers ​ ​
​Sam Askin spask0@eq.edu.au
​Kay Barker ​kbark67@eq.edu.au
​Elizabeth BaThan ebath7@eq.edu.au
​Mitchell Bebb iAchieve Sports program mbebb8@eq.edu.au
​Deb Bowden dbowd27@eq.edu.au
​Donna Burns dmbur1@eq.ed.edu
​Brooke Calahorra bcala3@eq.edu.au
Riley Cavanagh rcava41@eq.edu.au
​Brianna Clancy ​Year 8 & White House co-ordinator bjcla0@eq.edu.au
​Susan Dales ​Green House co-ordinator ​sdale98@eq.edu.au
​Jennifer Edmonds ​jedmo58@eq.edu.au
​Sara Enoka sieno0@eq.edu.au
​Gerry Escalada gvesc0@eq.edu.au
​Katie Farrant krfar0@eq.edu.au
​Dean Finklestein dfind5@eq.edu.au
​Kate Fowler krmcm1@eq.edu.au
​Alice Guild ​School sport aguil15@eq.edu.au
​Narelle Hewitt ​Student Representative Council nhewi12@eq.edu.au
​Kaitlyn Hotz ​Year 9 co-ordinator khotz4@eq.edu.au
​Louise Jefferies ​Year 9 co-ordinator lxjef1@eq.edu.au
​Luke Johnstone lpjoh1@eq.edu.au
​Stephanie Kirk ​Year 7 & 8 Engagement Support ​skirk22@eq.edu.au
​Grace Louwen-Skovdam riouw0@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Lewis ​Year 7 co-ordinator ​smlew0@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Littlejohn ​mlitt77@eq.edu.au
​Jessica Lockard-Harris jrloc1@eq.edu.au
​Zia Macey ​Year 12 co-ordinator zmace5@eq.edu.au
Stephen Malpass smalp2@eq.edu.au
​Kelly Markham ​Year 11 & 12 Engagement Support kmark50@eq.edu.au
​Collette Martin ​Year 9 & 10 Engagement Support ccoom21@eq.edu.au
​Rob McArdle ​ramca0@eq.edu.au
​Cymeal Michaelis ​cmich43@eq.edu.au
​Cosmas Moyo ​cmoyo3@eq.edu.au
​Fiona Murakami ​fmura1@eq.edu.au
​Stefani Norman ​Year 11 co-ordinator sbobo4@eq.edu.au
​Kyla Patterson kxpat4@eq.edu.au
​Cheryl Phillips Teaching and Learning cphil139@eq.edu.au
​Karina Ringwood kring16@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Ritchie ​Year 10 co-ordinator sritc28@eq.edu.au
​Kirsty Robins klrob4@eq1.edu.au
​Tyler Ryan tjrya0@eq.edu.au
​Melissa Ruth mruth27@eq.edu.au
​Trudi Schulz ​tschu42@eq.edu.au
​Peter Shefford pshef1@eq.edu.au
​Bryce Smith bsmit925@eq.edu.au
​Lyle Smith lsmit1102@eq.edu.au
​Sarah Songoa sxson0@eq.edu.au
​Zandra Stennett ​zsten2@eq.edu.au
​Rebecca Vanderjagt ​Gold House co-ordinator rvand107@eq.edu.au
​Kiana Webster kxweb3@eq.edu.au
​Heath West hawes0@eq.edu.au
​Lynette Wiblin lcliff53@eq.edu.au
​Justin Winward jwinw4@eq.edu.au
Emily Woortman
ewoor0@eq.edu.au
Student Support Services  ​ ​
Natalie Howard ​Community engagement counsellor nhowa26@eq.edu.au
​Sheree Horwood ​Transitions Pathway sahor0@eq.edu.au
​Carinna Abraham ​Guidance officer ​cabra27@eq.edu.au
Julia Saldana-Lopez ​Guidance officer jsald4@eq.edu.au   
​Jacqui Dale ​School nurse ​jdale131@eq.edu.au
​Dan Dubbeld ​Chaplain ddubb3@eq.edu.au
​Xavier Passi ​Youth support worker Year 7-9 xpass0@eq.edu.au
Louise White Defence transition mentor
lwhit325@eq.edu.au


 

WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 06 August 2019
Last updated 06 August 2019